Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart


Registration Form:

Please click here to download our registration form.

Code Of Behaviour:

Please click here to access the GAA's Code of Behaviour.

The Committee - 2022:

Chairperson:                          Mark O Connor - 087 2576990

Ass. Chairperson:                 John Spencer - 087 7578685

Secretary:                              Tony Colgan - 086 8300980

Ass. Secretary:                      Caoimhe Ruane - 086 - 3847959

Treasurer:                              Denis Curran - 086 8529309

PRO:                                      Róisín Malone - 085 1264811

Coiste na nÓg Delegates:     Packie Cahill & Frank Sheerin

Boys Football Managers - 2022:

Team Trainers

Contact Number

U6        Eamonn Ryan

087 - 2657963

U7        Emmet Nugent

086 - 8334907

U8        John Spencer, Pat O Neill, Mick Smith

087 - 7578685

U9         Caoimhe Byrne, Jack Ruane

086 - 3847959

U10       Tony Colgan

087 - 1300613

U11       Tony Colgan, Emmet Mulhall, Kit Dowling, Peter Dunne

086 - 8300980

U12       Robbie Cullen, Graham McCormack, John Whelan

087 - 9004569

U13       Kit Dowling, Peter Dunne, Emmet Mulhall, Ultan Geoghegan, Paul Donoghue

087 - 9634383

U14       Mark O Connor, Packy Cahill

086 - 8300980

U15       Séamus Breslin, David Kelly

087 - 2686653

U16       Séamus Breslin

086 - 3893232

U17       Frank Sheerin, Kevin Murphy

087 - 2055516

Minor     David Kelly

086 - 3853401

Hurling/Camogie Managers - 2022:

Team Trainers

Contact Number

U6/7/8:     Lorraine O Toole, Larry O Toole, Pat O Neill, Janette Mulchrone, Debbie Roche, Sinéad Creegan, Lorraine Murray, Vinny Byrne, Mick Moore

087 - 9376350

U9/10:      Brian Campbell, Ber Dunne, Gordon Stewart, Julie Somers, Paul Delahunty, Matt O Shea

087 - 6364489

U11/12:    Céire Cash, Shane Dunne, Gabhán de Lasa, David Roche, Mick Croke, Seán Moore

087 - 2287954

U13/14:    Paul Delahunty, Senan Clandillon, Gabhán de Lasa, Kevin O Brien, Tomás Lawless

087 - 7371598

Training Times - 2022:

Boys U14:                 Monday 6:30pm (football), Tuesday 6pm & Friday 6:30pm (hurling)

Boys U13:                 Monday 6:30pm (football), Tuesday 6pm & Friday 6:30pm (hurling)

Boys U12:                 Monday 6:30pm (football), Tuesday 6pm & Friday 6:30pm (hurling)

Boys U11:                 Monday 7pm (football), Tuesday 6pm & Friday 6:30pm (hurling)

Boys U10:                 Monday 6:30pm (football), Friday 6:30pm (hurling/camogie)

Boys U9:                   Saturday 10am (football), Friday 6:30pm (hurling/camogie)

Boys U8:                   Saturday 10am (football), Friday 6:30pm (hurling/camogie)

Boys U7:                   Saturday 10am (football), Friday 6:30pm (hurling/camogie)

Boys U6:                   Saturday 10am (football), Friday 6:30pm (hurling/camogie)


For Ladies underage training & managers, please go to our Ladies page

Club & Parish Lotto

Please see go to "Home" for weekly results & numbers




Tickets available from:


  • David's shop in Milltown
  • John Murphy & Noel Dunne in the clubhouse each draw night 9pm
  • Any committee member

GAA's Underage

Code of Behaviour